Sustaining Activism: Clarify What Matters

With so much need for change in our world, our nation, and in our communities, how can one person make a difference? There are so many options and issues calling for our attention, we can end up overwhelmed and doing little. The truth is no one can do it all—and trying leads to burnout. In this 1-hour class, discover a simpler way to make a difference. Learn how to filter out the noise, focus your energies, and renew your commitment to being part of the solution in a sustainable way.

Whats included: 

  • A 90-minute live class on May 4, 2024 at 11am Eastern/8am Pacific/4pm GMT held on Zoom, taught by Americans of Conscience Executive Director Jennifer Hofmann. 
  • Sustaining Activism worksheet
  • Resources for those who can’t attend live: A detailed class outline and video recording of a previous class.

When you sign up, you’ll receive an email immediately that contains all the digital resources and a follow-up email on May 3rd with Zoom login details.

Ethical Pricing: We use Ethical Pricing to ensure people of all economic levels can participate. We recognize that some who may want to attend face economic challenges or belong to communities whose work is historically underpaid. Likewise, some are in a position to contribute more in order to support those facing economic challenges. 

Here’s how it works: Simply choose a price that is fair and feasible for you. This class is valued at $87, but you may choose any price between $28 and $130.